Cape Fear HealthNet Board of Directors

Dr. Jennifer Buxton, Pharmacist, Cape Fear Clinic, Inc.

Joy Grady, Coastal Horizons Center

Dr. Charles Hardy, Dean and Professor, UNCW College of Health & Human Services

Kenny House, Vice President of Clinical Services, Coastal Horizons Center

Dr. Jim Hundley, Retired Orthopedic Surgeon

Dr. Jim Jones, Past Medical Director, Community Care of the Lower Cape Fear

Mimi Jones, Manager, Outpatient Clinics, New Hanover Regional Medical Center

Angela Ives, Executive Director, Community Care of the Lower Cape Fear

Panza McNeill, Supervisor, Clinic Services, New Hanover County Health Department

Michelle Winstead,  Director, New Hanover County Department of Social Services

Lydia Newman, Executive Director of Clinical Integration, New Hanover Regional Medical Center

Scott Whisnant, Administrator, Community Relations, New Hanover Regional Medical Center

Dr. Ken White, Plastic/Reconstructive Surgeon

Althea Johnson, CEO, New Hanover Community Health Center

Cris Harrelson, Brunswick County Health Director,  Brunswick County Health Department

John Devaney, Executive Director, Cape Fear Clinic

Dr. Andre Leonard, Medical Director, Cape Fear HealthNet

Sheila Roberts, Executive Director, New Hope Clinic

Dr. Burt Johnson, Chief Medical Officer, Trillium Health Resources

Dr. Richard Trotta, Associate Chief of Staff, U.S. Dept. of Veterans Affairs, Wilmington Health Center


Print This Page

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *